Holiday Inspired Lips!


I’m always itching to create different looks but I hardly ever have the time. Which is why my blog lacks more posts like these. If you ladies want to see more posts with how I do my makeup or want to see me create something please leave a comment! This look was created with a natural lip in mind but I decided to change things up a bit ๐Ÿค” keep reading if you want to know what is REALLY on my lips ๐Ÿ™ˆ

FACE:

  • Moisturizer – Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Drink Of H2O Hydrating Boost Moisturizer 
  • Primer – Benefit The POREfessional 
  • Foundation – Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Water Foundation โœจ current favorite!!
  • Concealer – NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in Chantilly
  • Setting powder – Besame Cosmetics Brightening Setting Face Powder in Vanilla
  • Bronzer – Tarte Park Ave Princess 
  • Blush – L’Orรฉal True Match in Baby Blossom 
  • Highlight – Carli Bybel Palette (you can find it on bhcosmetics.com!)

EYEBROWS:

  • Anastasia Beverly Hills brow wiz in TAUPE 
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo in Blonde 
  • Any brand clear brow gel to set it!

EYES:

  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Master Palette by Mario all over the eyes using the shades: Muse & NYC 
  • Mascara – L’Orรฉal Telescopic in Carbon Black 

LIPS:

  • I used a lipstick base first which was Urban Decay (once I figure out the name I’ll post it here) on top of that I applied a loose mineral eye shadow from Mica Beauty cosmetics ๐Ÿ™ˆ

That’s how I achieved this look, ladies! I hope you enjoyed 

Xo, Aimee 

6 thoughts on “Holiday Inspired Lips!

Leave a Reply

